

CAMPEONATO MINEIRO DE RALLYE VELOCIDADE

III RALLYE DE CONCEIÇÃO DO MATO DENTRO

Módulo Principal



C L A SSIFICAÇÃO GERAL

06/06/2005 09:21:53

	O L N O O II TO N Q N O O L N N L												00/00/2003 03.21.33	
N	۱ro	Cat.	Piloto/Navegador	Tempo	Pena	SS 01	SS 02	SS 03	SS 04	SS 05	SS 06	SS 07	SS 08	SS 09
1 :	21	A6	Gustavo Lapertosa/Carlos Lapertosa	1:12:20,50	00:00:00	00:06:26.90	00:10:32.90	00:06:14.70	00:10:24.60	00:11:46.90	00:07:32.90	00:11:53.10	00:07:28.50	
2	65	N2	Eduardo Cunha/Manon Garcia	1:13:54,90	00:00:00	00:06:41.90	00:11:05.60	00:06:24.60	00:10:35.80	00:11:53.10	00:07:33.30	00:11:46.30	00:07:54.30	
3	99	CC	M. Tulio Lana/James Guidi	1:18:22,30	00:00:00	00:07:26.70	00:11:56.80	00:06:57.40	00:11:14.00	00:12:41.40	00:07:45.70	00:12:35.00	00:07:45.30	
4	76	A6	Gustavo Mendes/Ana Cristina	1:18:54,40	00:05:00	00:06:28.80	00:11:56.60	00:06:18.30	00:10:29.90	00:11:51.60	00:07:33.90	00:11:48.90	00:07:26.40	
5	33	CC	Paulo Lucas/Humberto Mainenti	1:19:02,30	00:00:00	00:06:54.90	00:12:29.80	00:06:51.30	00:11:21.00	00:13:00.70	00:07:58.70	00:12:32.90	00:07:53.00	
6	6	N2	Zeca Fonseca/Marcelo Leitão	1:20:18,30	00:00:00	00:07:02.30	00:11:34.40	00:06:47.40	00:11:34.90	00:13:12.50	00:08:27.90	00:13:02.80	00:08:36.10	
7	31	A6	Paulinho Donizete/Daniel Marinho	1:21:15,20	00:00:00	00:07:16.70	00:12:07.00	00:07:14.50	00:11:56.90	00:13:04.80	00:08:18.50	00:13:05.20	00:08:11.60	
8	72	A6	João Mozelli/Demetrio Amorim	1:21:41,90	00:00:50	00:07:04.20	00:11:31.10	00:07:05.90	00:11:20.60	00:12:46.10	00:08:06.20	00:14:55.90	00:08:01.90	
9	55	CC	A.Carlos Teixiera/Artur Carrão	1:28:01,80	00:03:00	00:07:44.20	00:12:31.70	00:07:09.70	00:12:09.20	00:13:49.00	00:08:35.20	00:14:11.20	00:08:51.60	
10	88	A6	Eduardo Dal Maso/Ewerton Rodrigues	1:32:07,00	00:01:10	00:08:51.30	00:13:20.30	00:07:32.50	00:12:10.30	00:15:46.20	00:09:05.80	00:15:03.00	00:09:07.60	
NT :	25	N2	Haroldo Soares/ Cid Soares		00:00:00	00:06:27.40	00:10:44.90	00:06:22.20	00:10:39.10	00:11:51.80	00:07:35.60			
NT	61	A6	Henrique Almeida/Marcos Debien		00:00:00	00:06:38.10	00:10:59.80	00:06:26.00	00:10:45.20	00:12:23.90	00:07:41.70			
NT	4	N2	Andrey Ilts/Jaasiel Mariano		00:00:00	00:06:54.10	00:11:02.80	00:06:35.80	00:10:45.80					
NT	74	A6	Miguel Malaco/Leo Malaco		00:00:30	00:07:04.30	00:11:29.80	00:06:42.80	00:11:34.40				Ī	
NT	70	N2	Rodolfo Hauck/Marcelo Hauck		00:00:00	00:07:12.20	00:11:55.30							
NT	3	CC	Saulo Prado/Guilherme Abalem		00:00:30	00:07:39.80	00:21:23.70						j	
	-+													